Kontakty

Fakturační adresa:

   
     
FUCHS servis - gmi s.r.o.
Vídeňská 38/116
619 00 Brno 19
zapsáno u KS v Brně oddíl C, vložka 41164
   
IČO: 25849492
DIČ: CZ25849492
   
     

Pobočka Domašov:

Pobočka Most:

 
     
FUCHS servis - gmi s.r.o.
Domašov u Šternberka 104
785 01 Šternberk

grygar@fuchsservis.cz

FUCHS servis - gmi s.r.o.
Skyřická
434 01 Most

 most@fuchsservis.cz

 
GPS: 49°42′18.759"N, 17°20′16.784"E GPS: 50°29′2.927"N, 13°39′45.103"E  
     

Personální kontakty :

   
jednatel společnosti
Ing. Ivan Gero
tel.: +420 602 712 042
gero@fuchsservis.cz
 
hlavní ekonom
 Zdena Belošková
tel.: +420 602 523 857
fuchsservis@fuchsservis.cz
 
vedoucí pobočky Domašov
Zdeněk Grygar
tel.: +420 606 731 075
grygar@fuchsservis.cz
 
vedoucí pobočky Most
Oldřich Brudna
tel.: +420 602 458 526
brudna@fuchsservis.cz
 
kancelář pobočky Most
Radka Humpoláková
tel.: +420 724 040 358
most@fuchsservis.cz
 
technik Domašov
Martin Koza
tel.: +420 737 249 152
koza@fuchsservis.cz
 
technik Most
Dan Pokorný
tel.: +420 602 566 659
pokorny@fuchsservis.cz
 
technik Most
Josef Lochner
tel.: +420 602 345 658
lochner@fuchsservis.cz